TOUR BUCHEN
 +49 211 976 3280
Menu
TOUR BUCHEN
 +49 211 976 3280

TRIBES IS PEOPLE

LERNEN SIE UNSERE INSPIRIERENDEN TEAMMITGLIEDER KENNEN!

 

Obwohl wir über die ganze Welt verteilt sind, da jedes Teammitglied dorthin geht, wo das Geschäft sie hinführt, sind wir eine große Familie. Treffen Sie unsere Teammitglieder unten und zögern Sie nicht, sich mit einem von ihnen in Verbindung zu setzen! 

TRIBES TEAM

eduard-400px
Eduard Schaepman
Chief & Founder

The one who keeps the herd together, always dressed in checkered suits and not afraid be to weird. Can be found at the Tribes table at all times: it's his favorite place to work!

E: eduard@tribes.world
T: +31 6 51 54 56 50

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Founders
jasper new-400px
Jasper Bekkering
Co-Chief & Co-Founder

The man behind the buildings and numbers... You won't find him sitting behind his desk, because he's always walking when he's on the phone. And he calls a lót.

E: jasper@tribes.world
T: +31 6 55 70 39 85

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Founders
john new-400px
John Uildriks
Chief Blue

Loves to travel through Belgium and Germany!

 

E: john.uildriks@tribes.world
T: +31 6 82 27 16 35

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
joost-400px
Michel Stoelman
Medicine man

Should definitely be in your team when you're in a pub quiz!

 

E: michel@tribes.world
T: +31 6 54 98 80 16

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
Joost van Weringh
Joost van Weringh
Ohiyesa

All we can say is that no one ever saw him and Superman in the same room together...

E: joost.vanweringh@tribes.world
T: +31 6 21 21 19 15

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
Karin Hardon
Karin Hardon
Hopi

Uses her car as a stock room!

 

E: karin.hardon@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 87 28 28

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
Schermafbeelding 2018-06-29 om 15.10.53
Michel Stoelman
Medicine Man

Michel knows all about numbers. And history. And racing. Well, he's just great to team up with for a pub quiz. 

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

 

Management, Finance
Julius Caesar
UX Designer

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam sagittis.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

jen new-400px
Jennifer Andringa
Mairu

Takes care of the crazy people we call our colleagues!

E: jennifer.andringa@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 74 31 63

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Human Resources
kimberly-400px
Kimberly Chin a Foeng
Tamaya

Prefers to eat roti every day!

 

E: kimberly.chinafoeng@tribes.world
T: +31 6 46 75 70 33

FacebookLinkedIn

Human Recources
eline new-400px
Eline Hamelijnck
Carrier

Dreams about horses!

E: eline@tribes.world
T: +31 6 20 02 08 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Marketing
Muhammed-400px
Muhammed Aydogan
Meddah

Our creative marketeer who can't live without coffee!

E: muhammed.aydogan@tribes.world
T: +31 6 15 28 15 57

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Marketing
suzet-400px
Suzet van Rooij
Munsee

Lives the most colourful life surrounded by flowers whose names are too exotic to remember, a.k.a. the flower expert!

E: suzet.vanrooij@tribes.world
T: +31 6 515 313 08

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Marketing
Pris -400px
Priscilla Bakker
Shaman

Buys horses and houses during coffee breaks...

E: priscilla.bakker@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 98 43 68

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Sander-400px
Sander Sierhuis
Kômoru

Has an inner Elvis he sometimes lets free during office parties!

E: sander.sierhuis@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 98 43 68

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
johny-400px
Johny Stena
Tadibya

 Our hero of the digits!

E: johny.stena@tribes.world
T: +31 6 42 314 360 

FacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Martijn-400px
Martijn de Haan
Tadashi

Always busy with numbers!

E: martijn.dehaan@tribes.world
T: +31 6 10 62 09 69

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Isabelle new-400px
Charlotte Wagenaar
Curandero

Horses, horses, horses... Did we mention horses?

E: charlotte.wagenaar@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 76 41 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Isabelle new-400px
Isabelle Nagel
Sahilie

Doesn't shy away from figures!

E: isabelle.nagel@tribes.world

T:  +49 1722043698 

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Jerrel-400px
Jerrel Ceder
Simba

Loves to work out and fitness 

E: jerrel.ceder@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 94 26 52

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Inside Sales
Danny Do
Danny Do
Simba

Likes to go outside during lunch breaks!

E: danny.do@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 64 46 77

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Inside Sales
Stephan Bal
Stephan Bal
Sales Chief Rotterdam

Knows the hotspots in Rotterdam!

E: stephan.bal@tribes.world
T: +31 6 27 90 92 15

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Adivsors
Noémie Tachin
Noémie Tachin
Sales Chief Brussels

A busy lady who always carries about 3 bags with her!

E: Noemie.Tachin@tribes.world
T: +32 460 951 765

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Lindsay Garin
Lindsay Garin
Sales Chief Brussel

Speaks 5 different languages! 


E: lindsay.garin@tribes.world
T: +32 493 61 66 81

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Pia Staffa
Pia Staffa
Sales Chief Frankfurt

No hour of life is wasted that is spent in the saddle!

E: pia.staffa@tribes.world
T: +31 49 177 477 3200

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Sidney Meurs
Sidney Meurs
Sales Chief Den Haag

Knows everything about everyone!

E: sidney.meurs@tribes.world
T: +31 6 23 80 84 98

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Philip Kranendijk
Philip Kranendijk
Sales Chief Amsterdam

Looks more mature than he actually is...

E: philip.kranendijk@tribes.world
T: +31 6 42 20 25 96

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisor
Bruce Bongers
Bruce Bongers
Sales Chief Rotterdam

Born and raised in Rotterdam!


E: bruce.bongers@tribes.world
T: +31 6 10 82 22 28

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Khatija Bouhanou
Khatija Bouhanou
Sales Chief Düsseldorf
Sales Chief
Boy van der Veer
Boy van der Veer
Sales Chief Utrecht

Will always be a boy!


E: boy.vanderveer@tribes.world
T: +31 6 43 27 09 07

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Ligaya Spier
Ligaya Spier
Sales Chief Amsterdam

Our cheerful sales hero


E: ligaya.spier@tribes.world
T: +31 6 39 19 51 30

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Vannety Siepman
Vannety Siepman
Sales Chief Rotterdam

Her motto: Don’t wait for opportunity, create it. 

E: vannety.siepman@tribes.world
T: +31 6  21 84 62 62

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Melle Verhorst
Melle Verhorst
Tribal Chief

Takes care of our members and makes the best coffee! 

E: melle.verhorst@tribes.world
T: +31 6 25 09 66 71

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Manager
Mike Rutgers
Mike Rutgers
Tribal Chief Amsterdam

Can tell you everything about the best tacos and wine. 

E: mike.rutgers@tribes.world
T:  +31 6 44 40 04 80

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Deon Twigt
Deon Twigt
Tribal Chief

Extremely helpful with always a smile on his face.

E: deon.twigt@tribes.world
T: +31 6 24 63 12 11

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Jasmine Stürz
Jasmine Stürz
Tribal Chief

Uses every second she can get to enjoy a good sunbath!

E: jasmine.sturz@tribes.world
T: +31 49 1763 0476 248

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Stans Beerens
Stans Beerens
Tribal Chief

Started as a hostess, now a Tribal Chief!

E: stans.beerens@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 26 62 81

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Safia Boyer
Safia Boyer
Tribal Chief

Is always dressed amazingly

E: safia.boyer@tribes.world
T: +31 6 287 706 38

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2Twitter

Community Managers
Agnes van Waaij
Agnes van Waaij
Tribal Chief

One of the first members of our Tribes family!

E: agnes.vanwaaij@tribes.world
T: +31 6 14 59 98 18

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Loïc Tajima
Loïc Tajima
Tribal Chief

Handsome, every single day

E: loic.tajima@tribes.world
T: +32 479 25 01 88

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Isabel Palomo
Isabel Palomo
Tribal Chief

Always has her a big smile on her face!

E: isabel.palomo@tribes.world
T: +32 491 49 51 82

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Manager
Casper Klap
Casper Klap
Tribal Chief

Makes everyday a party!

E: casper.klap@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 65 55 13tel:+31 6 51 54 56 50

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Sebastiaan Viezee
Sebastiaan Viezee
Tribal Chief

Can tell you everything about our Utrecht locations!

E: sebastiaan.viezee@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 52 33 59

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Fiona Lege
Fiona Lege
Tribal Chief

Ask Fiona when you want to visit an awesome event!

E: fiona.lege@tribes.world
T: +49 179 151 4135

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Rafael Ferreira
Rafael Ferreira
Tribal Chief

Speaks Dutch, English and Portugueses.

E: rafael.ferreira@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 90 20 96

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers

Treten Sie dem Team bei!

VAKANZEN