PLAN BEZICHTIGING
 +31 20 280 4002
Menu
PLAN BEZICHTIGING
 +31 20 280 4002

TRIBES IS PEOPLE

ONTMOET ONZE INSPIRERENDE TEAM LEDEN!

 

Omdat elk teamlid gaat waar de business hem brengt, zijn we soms over de hele wereld verspreid. Ondanks het feit dat we niet altijd bij elkaar in de buurt zijn, zijn we  één grote familie. Maak kennis met onze teamleden en aarzel niet om met een van hen contact op te nemen! 

TRIBES TEAM

Eduard Schaepman
Eduard Schaepman
Chief & Founder

The one who keeps the herd together, always dressed in checkered suits and not afraid be to weird. Can be found at the Tribes table at all times: it's his favorite place to work!

E: eduard@tribes.world
T: +31 6 51 54 56 50

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Founders
jasper new
Jasper Bekkering
Co-Chief & Co-Founder

The man behind the buildings and numbers... You won't find him sitting behind his desk, because he's always walking when he's on the phone. And he calls a lót.

E: jasper@tribes.world
T: +31 6 55 70 39 85

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Founders
John Uildriks
John Uildriks
Chief Blue

Loves to travel through Belgium and Germany!

 

E: john.uildriks@tribes.world
T: +31 6 82 27 16 35

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
Michel Stoelman
Michel Stoelman
Medicine man

Should definitely be in your team when you're in a pub quiz!

 

E: michel@tribes.world
T: +31 6 54 98 80 16

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
Joost van Weringh
Joost van Weringh
Ohiyesa

All we can say is that no one ever saw him and Superman in the same room together...

E: joost.vanweringh@tribes.world
T: +31 6 21 21 19 15

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
Karin Hardon
Karin Hardon
Hopi

Uses her car as a stock room!

 

E: karin.hardon@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 87 28 28

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
Schermafbeelding 2018-06-29 om 15.10.53
Michel Stoelman
Medicine Man

Michel knows all about numbers. And history. And racing. Well, he's just great to team up with for a pub quiz. 

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

 

Management, Finance
Julius Caesar
UX Designer

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam sagittis.

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Jennifer Andringa
Jennifer Andringa
Mairu

Takes care of the crazy people we call our colleagues!

E: jennifer.andringa@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 74 31 63

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Human Resources
kimberly-400px
Kimberly Chin a Foeng
Tamaya

Prefers to eat roti every day!

 

E: kimberly.chinafoeng@tribes.world
T: +31 6 46 75 70 33

FacebookLinkedIn

Human Recources
eline new
Eline Hamelijnck
Carrier

Dreams about horses!

E: eline@tribes.world
T: +31 6 20 02 08 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Marketing
Muhammed Aydogan
Muhammed Aydogan
Meddah

Our creative marketeer who can't live without coffee!

E: muhammed.aydogan@tribes.world
T: +31 6 15 28 15 57

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Marketing
Priscilla Bakker
Priscilla Bakker
Shaman

Buys horses and houses during coffee breaks...

E: priscilla.bakker@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 98 43 68

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Sander Sierhuis
Sander Sierhuis
Kômoru

Has an inner Elvis he sometimes lets free during office parties!

E: sander.sierhuis@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 98 43 68

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Johny Stena
Johny Stena
Tadibya

 Our hero of the digits!

E: johny.stena@tribes.world
T: +31 6 42 314 360 

FacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Martijn de Haan
Martijn de Haan
Tadashi

Always busy with numbers!

E: martijn.dehaan@tribes.world
T: +31 6 10 62 09 69

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Charlotte Wagenaar
Charlotte Wagenaar
Curandero

Horses, horses, horses... Did we mention horses?

E: charlotte.wagenaar@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 76 41 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Isabelle new-400px
Isabelle Nagel
Sahilie

Doesn't shy away from figures!

E: isabelle.nagel@tribes.world

T:  +49 1722043698 

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Jerrel Ceder
Jerrel Ceder
Simba

Loves to work out and fitness 

E: jerrel.ceder@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 94 26 52

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Inside Sales
Danny Do
Danny Do
Simba

Likes to go outside during lunch breaks!

E: danny.do@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 64 46 77

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Inside Sales
Stephan Bal
Stephan Bal
Sales Chief Rotterdam

Knows the hotspots in Rotterdam!

E: stephan.bal@tribes.world
T: +31 6 27 90 92 15

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Adivsors
Bastiaan van der Maat
Bastiaan van der Maat
Sales Chief Amsterdam

People who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.

E: bastiaan.vandermaat@tribes.world
T: +31 6 51 59 84 95

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Lindsay Garin
Lindsay Garin
Sales Chief Brussel

Speaks 5 different languages! 


E: lindsay.garin@tribes.world
T: +32 493 61 66 81

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Pia Staffa
Pia Staffa
Sales Chief Frankfurt

No hour of life is wasted that is spent in the saddle!

E: pia.staffa@tribes.world
T: +31 49 177 477 3200

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Sidney Meurs
Sidney Meurs
Sales Chief Den Haag

Knows everything about everyone!

E: sidney.meurs@tribes.world
T: +31 6 23 80 84 98

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Philip Kranendijk
Philip Kranendijk
Sales Chief Amsterdam

Looks more mature than he actually is...

E: philip.kranendijk@tribes.world
T: +31 6 42 20 25 96

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisor
Bruce Bongers
Bruce Bongers
Sales Chief Rotterdam

Born and raised in Rotterdam!


E: bruce.bongers@tribes.world
T: +31 6 10 82 22 28

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Jonas Termijtelen
Jonas Termijtelen
Sales Chief Düsseldorf

Used to be a professional field hockey player!

E: jonas.termijtelen@tribes.world
T: +31 49 173 306 1433

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Chief
Boy van der Veer
Boy van der Veer
Sales Chief Utrecht

Will always be a boy!


E: boy.vanderveer@tribes.world
T: +31 6 43 27 09 07

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Melle Verhorst
Melle Verhorst
Tribal Chief

Takes care of our members and makes the best coffee! 

E: melle.verhorst@tribes.world
T: +31 6 25 09 66 71

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Manager
Deon Twigt
Deon Twigt
Tribal Chief

Extremely helpful with always a smile on his face.

E: deon.twigt@tribes.world
T: +31 6 24 63 12 11

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Jasmine Stürz
Jasmine Stürz
Tribal Chief

Uses every second she can get to enjoy a good sunbath!

E: jasmine.sturz@tribes.world
T: +31 49 1763 0476 248

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Stans Beerens
Stans Beerens
Tribal Chief

Started as a hostess, now a Tribal Chief!

E: stans.beerens@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 26 62 81

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Turhan Tamer
Turhan Tamer
Tribal Chief

Connected with a lot of cultures!

E: turhan.tamer@tribes.world
T: +49 160 759 1336

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Agnes van Waaij
Agnes van Waaij
Tribal Chief

One of the first members of our Tribes family!

E: agnes.vanwaaij@tribes.world
T: +31 6 14 59 98 18

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Loïc Tajima
Loïc Tajima
Tribal Chief

Handsome, every single day

E: loic.tajima@tribes.world
T: +32 479 25 01 88

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Isabel Palomo
Isabel Palomo
Tribal Chief

Always has her a big smile on her face!

E: isabel.palomo@tribes.world
T: +32 491 49 51 82

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Manager
Casper Klap
Casper Klap
Tribal Chief

Makes everyday a party!

E: casper.klap@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 65 55 13

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Sebastiaan Viezee
Sebastiaan Viezee
Tribal Chief

Can tell you everything about our Utrecht locations!

E: sebastiaan.viezee@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 52 33 59

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Fiona Lege
Fiona Lege
Tribal Chief

Ask Fiona when you want to visit an awesome event!

E: fiona.lege@tribes.world
T: +49 179 151 4135

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Rafael Ferreira
Rafael Ferreira
Tribal Chief

Speaks Dutch, English and Portugueses.

E: rafael.ferreira@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 90 20 96

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers

Kom bij ons team! 

VACATURES