+31 20 280 4002
COMMUNITY
Plan bezichtiging
Menu
PLAN BEZICHTIGING
 +31 20 280 4002

TRIBES IS PEOPLE

ONTMOET ONZE INSPIRERENDE TEAM LEDEN!

 

Omdat elk teamlid gaat waar de business hem brengt, zijn we soms over de hele wereld verspreid. Ondanks het feit dat we niet altijd bij elkaar in de buurt zijn, zijn we  één grote familie. Maak kennis met onze teamleden en aarzel niet om met een van hen contact op te nemen! 

TRIBES TEAM

eduard-400px
Eduard Schaepman
Chief & Founder

The one who keeps the herd together, always dressed in checkered suits and not afraid to be weird. Can be found at the Tribes table at all times: it's his favorite place to work!

E: eduard@tribes.world
T: +31 6 51 54 56 50

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Founders
jasper new-400px
Jasper Bekkering
Co-Chief & Co-Founder

The man behind the buildings and numbers... You won't find him sitting behind his desk, because he's always walking when he's on the phone. And he calls a lót.

E: jasper@tribes.world
T: +31 6 55 70 39 85

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Founders
Michel S-400px
Michel Stoelman
Medicine man

Should definitely be in your team when you're in a pub quiz!

 

E: michel@tribes.world
T: +31 6 54 98 80 16

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
joost-400px
Joost van Weringh
Ohiyesa

All we can say is that no one ever saw him and Superman in the same room together...

E: joost.vanweringh@tribes.world
T:+31 6 21 21 19 15

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Karun-400px
Karin Hardon
Hopi

Uses her car as a stock room!

 

E: karin.hardon@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 87 28 28

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Management
jen new-400px
Jennifer Andringa
Mairu

Takes care of the crazy people we call our colleagues!

E: jennifer.andringa@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 74 31 63

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Human Resources
kimberly-400px
Kimberly Chin a Foeng
Tamaya

Prefers to eat roti every day!

 

E: kimberly.chinafoeng@tribes.world
T: +31 6 46 75 70 33

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Human Recources
eline new-400px
Eline Hamelijnck
Carrier

Dreams about horses!

E: eline@tribes.world
T: +31 6 20 02 08 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Marketing
Muhammed-400px
Muhammed Aydogan
Meddah

Our creative marketeer who can't live without coffee!

E: muhammed.aydogan@tribes.world
T: +31 6 15 28 15 57

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Marketing
Ward van den Boom
Ward van den Boom
Maza

Ward is an old friend! He did an internship at TCC and is doing his graduation project here with us at Tribes!

E: ward.vandenboom@tribes.world

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Marketing
Aran Derks
Aran Derks
Maza

Aran loves innovation. He also loves wine, he even has is own brand!

E: aran.derks@tribes.world

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Pris -400px
Priscilla Bakker
Shaman

Buys horses and houses during coffee breaks...

E: priscilla.bakker@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 98 43 68

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Sander-400px
Sander Sierhuis
Kômoru

Has an inner Elvis he sometimes lets free during office parties!

E: sander.sierhuis@tribes.world
T:+31 6 41 98 43 68

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
friso
Friso Beks
Tadibya

 Our hero of the digits!

E: friso.beks@tribes.world
T: +31 6 14 788 222 

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
charlotte new-400px
Charlotte Wagenaar
Curandero

Horses, horses, horses... Did we mention horses?

E: charlotte.wagenaar@tribes.world
T:+31 6 53 76 41 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Isabelle new-400px
Isabelle Vosdellen
Sahilie

Doesn't shy away from figures!

E: isabelle.vosdellen@tribes.world

T: +31 49 17 22 04 36 98

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Jerrel-400px
Jerrel Ceder
Simba

Loves to work out and fitness 

E: jerrel.ceder@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 94 26 52

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Inside Sales
Danny-400px
Danny Do
Simba

Likes to go outside during lunch breaks!

E: danny.do@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 64 46 77

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Inside Sales
stephanv2-sq
Stephan Bal
Chief Broker

CRM isn’t rocket science but it can make me a competitve superstar

E: stephan.bal@tribes.world
T: +31 6 27 909 215

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Noémie Tachin
Noémie Tachin
Sales Chief Brussels

A busy lady who always carries about 3 bags with her!

E: Noemie.Tachin@tribes.world
T: +32 460 951 765

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Lindsay Garin
Lindsay Garin
Sales Chief Brussel

Speaks 5 different languages! 


E: lindsay.garin@tribes.world
T: +32 493 61 66 81

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Pia Staffa
Pia Staffa
Sales Chief Frankfurt

No hour of life is wasted that is spent in the saddle!

E: pia.staffa@tribes.world
T: +31 49 177 477 3200

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Sidney Meurs
Sidney Meurs
Sales Chief Den Haag

Knows everything about everyone!

E: sidney.meurs@tribes.world
T:+31 6 23 80 84 98

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Philip Kranendijk
Philip Kranendijk
Sales Chief Amsterdam

Looks more mature than he actually is...

E: philip.kranendijk@tribes.world
T: +31 6 42 20 25 96

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisor
Khatija Bouhanou
Khatija Bouhanou
Sales Chief Düsseldorf
Sales Chief
Boy van der Veer
Boy van der Veer
Sales Chief Utrecht

Will always be a boy!


E: boy.vanderveer@tribes.world
T: +31 6 43 27 09 07

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Sales Advisors
Ligaya Spier
Ligaya Spier
Sales Chief Amsterdam

Our cheerful sales hero


E: ligaya.spier@tribes.world
T: +31 6 39 19 51 30

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Melle Verhorst
Melle Verhorst
Tribal Chief

Takes care of our members and makes the best coffee! 

E: melle.verhorst@tribes.world
T: +31 6 25 09 66 71

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Manager
Agnes van Waaij
Agnes van Waaij
Tribal Chief

One of the first members of our Tribes family!

E: agnes.vanwaaij@tribes.world
T: +31 6 14 59 89 18

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Safia Boyer
Safia Boyer
Tribal Chief

Is always dressed amazingly

E: safia.boyer@tribes.world
T: +31 6 287 706 38

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2Twitter

Community Managers
mike square
Mike Rutgers
Tribal Chief

Can tell you everything about the best tacos and wine. 

E: mike.rutgers@tribes.world
T: +31 6 44 40 04 80

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Maichel Bouwen
Maichel Bouwen
Tribal Chief

The hero of the South!

 

E: maichel.bouwen@tribes.world
T: +31  6 30 30 24 85 

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
loic-400px
Loïc Tajima
Tribal Chief

Handsome, every single day

E: loic.tajima@tribes.world
T: +32 479 25 01 88

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Isabel Palomo
Isabel Palomo
Tribal Chief

Always has her a big smile on her face!

E: isabel.palomo@tribes.world
T:+32 491 49 51 82

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Manager
Casper Klap
Casper Klap
Chief

Makes everyday a party!

E: casper.klap@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 65 55 13

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Sebastiaan Viezee
Sebastiaan Viezee
Tribal Chief

Can tell you everything about our Utrecht locations!

E: sebastiaan.viezee@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 52 33 59

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Fiona Lege
Fiona Lege
Tribal Chief

Ask Fiona when you want to visit an awesome event!

E: fiona.lege@tribes.world
T: +49 179 151 4135

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers
Rafael Ferreira
Rafael Ferreira
Tribal Chief

Speaks Dutch, English and Portugueses.

E: rafael.ferreira@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 90 20 96

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
brucev3
Bruce Bongers
Chief

His motto: Don’t wait for opportunity, create it. 


E: bruce.bongers@tribes.world
T: +31 6 108 22 228

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

rafaelle-sq
Raffaele Martino
Tribal Chief

A passionate soccer player who knows how important it is to be part of and lead a good team!


E: raffaele.martino@tribes.world
T: +49 176 2357 2939

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

Kom bij ons team! 

VACATURES