TRY ONE DAY
Book a Tour
 +31 20 280 4002
Menu
TRY ONE DAY
Book a Tour
 +31 20 280 4002

TRIBES IS PEOPLE

MEET OUR INSPIRING TEAM MEMBERS!

 

Although we're spread around the world since every team member goes where the business takes them, we're one big family. Meet our team members below and don't hesitate to connect with one of them! 

TRIBES TEAM

Eduard Schaepman
Eduard Schaepman
Chief & Founder

The one who keeps the herd together, always dressed in checkered suits and not afraid to be weird. Can be found at the Tribes table at all times: it's his favorite place to work!

E: eduard@tribes.world
T: +31 6 51 54 56 50

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Founders
Jasper Bekkering
Jasper Bekkering
Co-Chief & Co-Founder

The man behind the buildings and numbers... You won't find him sitting behind his desk, because he's always walking when he's on the phone. And he calls a lót.

E: jasper@tribes.world
T: +31 6 55 70 39 85

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Founders
Michel Stoelman
Michel Stoelman
Medicine man

Should definitely be in your team when you're in a pub quiz!

 

E: michel@tribes.world
T: +31 6 54 98 80 16

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Joost van Weringh
Joost van Weringh
Ohiyesa

All we can say is that no one ever saw him and Superman in the same room together...

E: joost.vanweringh@tribes.world
T:+31 6 21 21 19 15

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Karin Hardon
Karin Hardon
Hopi

Uses her car as a stock room!

 

E: karin.hardon@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 87 28 28

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Jennifer Andringa
Jennifer Andringa
Mairu

Takes care of the crazy people we call our colleagues!

E: jennifer.andringa@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 74 31 63

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Human Resources
veronique
Veronique Schaepman-Bressers
Recruiter

She opened the Kingdom of Women at Amsterdam Raamplein!

E: veronique@tribes.world
T: +31 6 50 45 86 56

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

eline new-400px
Eline Hamelijnck
Carrier

Dreams about horses!


E: eline@tribes.world
T: +31 6 20 02 08 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Marketing
Muhammed-400px
Muhammed Aydogan
Meddah

Our creative marketeer who can't live without coffee!

E: muhammed.aydogan@tribes.world
T: +31 6 15 28 15 57

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Marketing
Priscilla Bakker
Priscilla Bakker
Shaman

Buys horses and houses during coffee breaks...

E: priscilla.bakker@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 98 43 68  

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
Sander-400px
Sander Sierhuis
Kômoru

Has an inner Elvis he sometimes lets free during office parties!

E: sander.sierhuis@tribes.world
T: +31 6 21 80 67 55  

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
friso
Friso Beks
Tadibya

 Our hero of the digits!

E: friso.beks@tribes.world
T: +31 6 14 788 222 

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
charlotte new-400px
Charlotte Wagenaar
Curandero

Horses, horses, horses... Did we mention horses?

E: charlotte.wagenaar@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 76 41 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
Sebastiaan Viezee
Sebastiaan Viezee
Te Hae

Can tell you everything about our Utrecht locations!

 

E: sebastiaan.viezee@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 52 33 59

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
thijs-sq-1
Thijs Houtzager
Simba

A culinary proficient home-cook, who likes to keep it simple for lunch with a "broodje kaas".

 

E: thijs.houtzager@tribes.world
T: +31 6 21 60 34 02

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Ligaya Spier
Ligaya Spier
Chief Broker

Our cheerful sales hero


E: ligaya.spier@tribes.world
T: +31 6 39 19 51 30

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
martijn
Martijn Tempelman
Simba

He always knew he would be a superstar in the world of real estate

 

E: martijn.tempelman@tribes.world
T: +31 6 23 00 66 29

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

Philip-400px
Philip Kranendijk
Sales Chief Netherlands

Looks more mature than he actually is...

 

E: philip.kranendijk@tribes.world
T: + 31 6 42 20 25 96

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Lindsay Garin
Lindsay Garin
Sales Chief Belgium

Speaks 5 different languages! 


E: lindsay.garin@tribes.world
T: +32 493 61 66 81

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Sidney Meurs
Sidney Meurs
Sales Chief Netherlands

Knows everything about everyone!


E: sidney.meurs@tribes.world
T: +31 6 23 80 84 98

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Boy van der Veer
Boy van der Veer
Sales Chief Netherlands

Will always be a boy!


E: boy.vanderveer@tribes.world
T: +31 6 43 27 09 07

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
vanina sq
Vanina Hinovska
Sales Chief Germany

All-round sales person with a very cute dog 🐶

E: vanina.hinovska@tribes.world
T: +49 160 954 010 10

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisor
brucev3
Bruce Bongers
Sales Chief Netherlands

His motto: Don’t wait for opportunity, create it. 


E: bruce.bongers@tribes.world
T: +31 6 108 22 228

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Melle Verhorst
Melle Verhorst
Tribal Chief

Takes care of our members and makes the best coffee! 

E: melle.verhorst@tribes.world
T: +31 6 25 09 66 71

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Manager
Agnes van Waaij
Agnes van Waaij
Tribal Chief

One of the first members of our Tribes family!

E: agnes.vanwaaij@tribes.world
T: +31 6 14 599 818

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Loïc Tajima
Loïc Tajima
Tribal Chief

Handsome, every single day

E: loic.tajima@tribes.world
T: +32 479 25 01 88

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Isabel Palomo
Isabel Palomo
Chief

Always has her a big smile on her face!

E: isabel.palomo@tribes.world
T: +32 491 49 51 82

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

Community Manager
Casper Klap
Casper Klap
Chief

Makes everyday a party!

E: casper.klap@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 65 55 13

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Fiona Lege
Fiona Lege
Tribal Chief

Ask Fiona when you want to visit an awesome event!

E: fiona.lege@tribes.world
T: +49 179 151 4135

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Rafael Ferreira
Rafael Ferreira
Tribal Chief

Speaks Dutch, English and Portugueses.

E: rafael.ferreira@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 90 20 96

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Mike Rutgers
Mike Rutgers
Tribal Chief

Can tell you everything about the best tacos and wine.

E: mike.rutgers@tribes.world
T:  +31 6 44 40 04 80

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

 

Community Managers
rafaelle-sq
Raffaele Martino
Chief

A passionate soccer player who knows how important it is to be part of and lead a good team!


E: raffaele.martino@tribes.world
T: +49 176 2357 2939

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

farah-sq
Farah Odda
Tribal Chief

Super-woman, super-chief, super-mom, she's just super!

E: farah.odda@tribes.world

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Jerrel-400px
Jerrel Ceder
Chief

Loves to work out and fitness 

E: jerrel.ceder@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 94 26 52

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
sebastian-1
Sebastian Velez
Chief

Speaks more languages than anyone at Tribes!

E: sebastian.velez@tribes.world
T: +32 473 72 80 64

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Join the team!

VACANCIES