BOOK A TOUR
 +49 211 976 3280
Menu
BOOK A TOUR
 +49 211 976 3280

TRIBES IS PEOPLE

MEET OUR INSPIRING TEAM MEMBERS!

 

Although we're spread around the world since every team member goes where the business takes them, we're one big family. Meet our team members below and don't hesitate to connect with one of them! 

TRIBES TEAM

Eduard Schaepman
Eduard Schaepman
Chief & Founder

The one who keeps the herd together, always dressed in checkered suits and not afraid be to weird. Can be found at the Tribes table at all times: it's his favorite place to work!

E: eduard@tribes.world
T: +31 6 51 54 56 50

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Founders
Jasper Bekkering
Jasper Bekkering
Co-Chief & Co-Founder

The man behind the buildings and numbers... You won't find him sitting behind his desk, because he's always walking when he's on the phone. And he calls a lót.

E: jasper@tribes.world
T: +31 6 55 70 39 85

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Founders
John Uildriks
John Uildriks
Chief Blue

Loves to travel through Belgium and Germany!

 

E: john.uildriks@tribes.world
T: +31 6 82 27 16 35

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Michel Stoelman
Michel Stoelman
Medicine man

Should definitely be in your team when you're in a pub quiz!

 

E: michel@tribes.world
T: +31 85 05 14 412

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Joost van Weringh
Joost van Weringh
Ohiyesa

All we can say is that no one ever saw him and Superman in the same room together...

E: joost.vanweringh@tribes.world
T:+31 6 21 21 19 15

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Karin Hardon
Karin Hardon
Hopi

Uses her car as a stock room!

 

E: karin.hardon@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 87 28 28

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Schermafbeelding 2018-06-29 om 15.10.53
Michel Stoelman
Medicine Man

Michel knows all about numbers. And history. And racing. Well, he's just great to team up with for a pub quiz. 

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

Management, Finance
Isabelle Nagel
Isabelle Nagel
Sahilie

Doesn't shy away from figures!

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
Jennifer Andringa
Jennifer Andringa
Mairu

Takes care of the crazy people we call our colleagues!

E: jennifer.andringa@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 74 31 63

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Human Resources
kimberly-400px
Kimberly Chin a Foeng
Tamaya

Prefers to eat roti every day!

 

E: kimberly.chinafoeng@tribes.world
T: +31 6 46 75 70 33

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Human Recources
eline new-400px
Eline Hamelijnck
Carrier

Dreams about horses!

E: eline@tribes.world
T: +31 6 20 02 08 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Marketing
Muhammed-400px
Muhammed Aydogan
Meddah

Our creative marketeer who can't live without coffee!

E: muhammed.aydogan@tribes.world
T: +31 6 15 28 15 57

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Marketing
suzet-400px
Suzet van Rooij
Munsee

Lives the most colourful life surrounded by flowers whose names are too exotic to remember, a.k.a. the flower expert!

E: suzet.vanrooij@tribes.world
T: +31 6 515 313 08

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

 

Marketing
Priscilla Bakker
Priscilla Bakker
Shaman

Buys horses and houses during coffee breaks...

E: priscilla.bakker@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 98 43 68  

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
Sander-400px
Sander Sierhuis
Kômoru

Has an inner Elvis he sometimes lets free during office parties!

E: sander.sierhuis@tribes.world
T: +31 6 21 80 67 55  

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
johny-400px
Johny Stena
Tadibya

 Our hero of the digits!

E: johny.stena@tribes.world
T: +31 6 42 314 360 

FacebookLinkedIn

Finance
Martijn-400px
Martijn de Haan
Tadashi

Always busy with numbers!

E: martijn.dehaan@tribes.world
T: +31 6 10 62 09 69

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
charlotte new-400px
Charlotte Wagenaar
Curandero

Horses, horses, horses... Did we mention horses?

E: charlotte.wagenaar@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 76 41 83

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
Isabelle new-400px
Isabelle Nagel
Sahilie

Doesn't shy away from figures!

E: isabelle.nagel@tribes.world

T:  +49 1722043698

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Finance
Jerrel-400px
Jerrel Ceder
Simba

Loves to work out and fitness 

E: jerrel.ceder@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 94 26 52

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Inside Sales
Danny-400px
Danny Do
Simba

Likes to go outside during lunch breaks!

E: danny.do@tribes.world
T: +31 6 40 64 46 77

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Inside Sales
Stephan Bal
Stephan Bal
Sales Chief Rotterdam

Knows the hotspots in Rotterdam!

E: stephan.bal@tribes.world
T: +31 6 27 90 92 15

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Adivsors
Noémie Tachin
Noémie Tachin
Sales Chief Brussels

A busy lady who always carries about 3 bags with her!

E: Noemie.Tachin@tribes.world
T: +32 460 951 765

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Lindsay Garin
Lindsay Garin
Sales Chief Brussel

Speaks 5 different languages! 


E: lindsay.garin@tribes.world
T: +32 493 61 66 81

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
piaa-400px
Pia Staffa
Sales Chief Frankfurt

No hour of life is wasted that is spent in the saddle!

E: pia.staffa@tribes.world
T: +49 177 477 3200

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Sidney Meurs
Sidney Meurs
Sales Chief Den Haag

Knows everything about everyone!

E: sidney.meurs@tribes.world
T: +31 6 23 80 84 98

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Philip Kranendijk
Philip Kranendijk
Sales Chief Amsterdam

Looks more mature than he actually is...

E: philip.kranendijk@tribes.world
T: +31 6 42 20 25 96

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisor
Bruce Bongers
Bruce Bongers
Sales Chief Rotterdam

Born and raised in Rotterdam!


E: bruce.bongers@tribes.world
T: +31 6 10 82 22 28

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Khatija Bouhanou
Khatija Bouhanou
Sales Chief Düsseldorf
Sales Chief
Boy van der Veer
Boy van der Veer
Sales Chief Utrecht

Will always be a boy!


E: boy.vanderveer@tribes.world
T: +31 6 43 27 09 07

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Ligaya Spier
Ligaya Spier
Sales Chief Amsterdam

Our cheerful sales hero


E: ligaya.spier@tribes.world
T: +31 6 39 19 51 30

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Vannety Siepman
Vannety Siepman
Sales Chief Rotterdam

Her motto: Don’t wait for opportunity, create it. 


E: vannety.siepman@tribes.world
T: +31 6 21 84 62 62

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisors
Melle Verhorst
Melle Verhorst
Tribal Chief

Takes care of our members and makes the best coffee! 

E: melle.verhorst@tribes.world
T: +31 6 25 09 66 71

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Manager
Deon Twigt
Deon Twigt
Tribal Chief

Extremely helpful with always a smile on his face.

E: deon.twigt@tribes.world
T: +31 6 24 63 12 11

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Jasmine Stürz
Jasmine Stürz
Tribal Chief

Uses every second she can get to enjoy a good sunbath!

E: jasmine.sturz@tribes.world
T: +31 49 1763 0476 248

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Stans Beerens
Stans Beerens
Tribal Chief

Started as a hostess, now a Tribal Chief!

E: stans.beerens@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 26 62 81

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Safia Boyer
Safia Boyer
Tribal Chief

Is always dressed amazingly

E: safia.boyer@tribes.world
T: +31 6 287 706 38

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2Twitter

Community Managers
Agnes van Waaij
Agnes van Waaij
Tribal Chief

One of the first members of our Tribes family!

E: agnes.vanwaaij@tribes.world
T: +31 6 14 59 98 18

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Loïc Tajima
Loïc Tajima
Tribal Chief

Handsome, every single day

E: loic.tajima@tribes.world
T: +32 479 25 01 88

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Isabel Palomo
Isabel Palomo
Tribal Chief

Always has her a big smile on her face!

E: isabel.palomo@tribes.world
T: +32 491 49 51 82

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Manager
Casper Klap
Casper Klap
Tribal Chief

Makes everyday a party!

E: casper.klap@tribes.world
T: +31 6 53 65 55 13

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Sebastiaan Viezee
Sebastiaan Viezee
Tribal Chief

Can tell you everything about our Utrecht locations!

E: sebastiaan.viezee@tribes.world
T: +31 6 48 52 33 59

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Fiona Lege
Fiona Lege
Tribal Chief

Ask Fiona when you want to visit an awesome event!

E: fiona.lege@tribes.world
T: +49 179 151 4135

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Rafael Ferreira
Rafael Ferreira
Tribal Chief

Speaks Dutch, English and Portugueses.

E: rafael.ferreira@tribes.world
T: +31 6 41 90 20 96

FacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Mike Rutgers
Mike Rutgers
Tribal Chief

Can tell you everything about the best tacos and wine.

E: mike.rutgers@tribes.world
T:  +31 6 44 40 04 80

FacebookLinkedIn

Community Managers

Join the team!

VACANCIES