Book a Tour
DAY PASS €15
 +31 20 280 4002
Menu
DAY PASS €15
Book a Tour
 +31 20 280 4002

TRIBES IS PEOPLE

MEET OUR INSPIRING TEAM MEMBERS!

 

Although we're spread around the world since every team member goes where the business takes them, we're one big family. Meet our team members below and don't hesitate to connect with one of them! 

TRIBES TEAM

Eduard Schaepman
Eduard Schaepman
CEO & CCO

The one who keeps the herd together, always dressed in checkered suits and not afraid to be weird. Can be found at the Tribes table at all times: it's his favorite place to work!

E: eduard@tribes.world
T: +31 6 51 54 56 50

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Founders
Jasper Bekkering
Jasper Bekkering
COO

The man behind the buildings and numbers... You won't find him sitting behind his desk, because he's always walking when he's on the phone. And he calls a lót.

E: jasper@tribes.world
T: +31 6 55 70 39 85

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn

Founders
Karin Hardon
Karin Hardon
International Director
Management
sandra-veth.1024x1024
Sandra Veth
International Director

E: sandra.veth@tribes.world

T: +49 173 66 43 556 

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Management
Michel Stoelman
Michel Stoelman
Finance Director
Management
Philip-400px
Philip Kranendijk
National Director

E: philip.kranendijk@tribes.world
T: + 31 6 42 20 25 96

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

eline new-400px
Eline Hamelijnck
Marketing Director
Management
Jennifer Andringa
Jennifer Andringa
HR Manager
Human Resources
veronique
Veronique Schaepman-Bressers
Recruiter

E: veronique@tribes.world
T: +31 6 50 45 86 56

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

Sebastiaan Viezee
Sebastiaan Viezee
Sourcing Manager
Finance
2-1
Esther Hoogveld
Meeting Room Manager

E: esther.hoogveld@tribes.world 

T: +31 6 525 199 10

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sander-400px
Sander Sierhuis
Financial Controller
Finance
friso
Friso Beks
Financial Controller
Finance
charlotte new-400px
Charlotte Wagenaar
Dept Collector
Finance
mariska
Mariska Breur
Financial Controller

E: mariska.breur@tribes.world

T: +31 6 141 248 00

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

 

vanina sq
Vanina Karg
Sales Chief

E: vanina.karg@tribes.world
T: +49 160 954 010 10

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Sales Advisor
Melle Verhorst
Melle Verhorst
Chief
Community Manager
agnes
Agnes van Waaij
Chief
Community Managers
Isabel Palomo
Isabel Palomo
Chief
Community Manager
Casper Klap
Casper Klap
Chief
Community Managers
michi
Michael Xanthakos
Chief

E: michi.xanthakos@tribes.world 
T: +4917663205911

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
pegah
Pegah Ehrami
Chief

E: pegah.ehrami@tribes.world 
T: +49 1795023843

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Community Managers
Community Managers
RAfaele
Raffaele Martino
Chief
Jerrel-400px
Jerrel Ceder
Chief
Community Managers
sebastian-1
Sebastian Velez
Chief

E: sebastian.velez@tribes.world
T: +32 473 72 80 64

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

3-1
Emiel Kusters
Chief

E: emiel.kusters@tribes.world 

T: +31 6 83 414 172

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

1-1
Stefan Kortenoeven
Chief

E: stefan.kortenoeven@tribes.world  

T: +31 6 23 036 843

TwitterFacebookLinkedIninstagram2

Join the team!

VACANCIES